Condensation (Mundane Monday Challenge)

on

©NJ

In response to Mundane Monday Challenge.

12 Comments Add yours

  1. What an intriguing photo. Looking at the title I have been wondering what I see actually in the picture. Can you lift a corner of the veil or do you prefer to keep us guessing?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. NJ says:

      Haha, no no. No need to guess. It’s an image of water droplets on a clingwrap.

      Like

      1. I would never have guessed that. First I thought it was a curtain of iron beads or something, but that could not be the case because of the title. Very ingenious!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. NJ says:

        Aww, thank you so much 😊

        Liked by 1 person

      3. By the way, meet another bookworm. I just have to read every day, if it is only for ten minutes. We even bought a special chaise longue for me, so that I can read comfortably seated and look at the garden now and then. 🙂 And baking is another hobby, one more thing we have in common.

        Liked by 1 person

      4. NJ says:

        Oh yay! Happy to meet you 😊 I feel the same way. I just have to read everyday. The day feels incomplete without it. And I too have my reading corner. And I love to bake! Haha 😊

        Liked by 1 person

  2. trablogger says:

    What is it? I couldnt really figure out. Good observation though

    Liked by 1 person

    1. NJ says:

      Aww, it’s an image of water droplets on a clingwrap. I had used it cover a vessel and keep in the fridge. Post refrigeration I had kept it out for a while. Result – water droplets.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. trablogger says:

        Haha.. interesting science behind the picture. 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      2. NJ says:

        😁😁 thank you.

        Like

  3. Beautiful. Such a lot of condensation, and such large droplets too! Must have been quite humid day.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. NJ says:

      Haha, they look big because I held the camera as close as possible to the clingfilm 😀 Thank you though.

      Like

Leave a Reply

