Bottled Colours (Mundane Monday Challenge)

on

“You have your colours, you have your brushes, paint paradise and walk right in.” — Nikos Kazantzakis.

When I own a lot of nail polish bottles that are used for everything except painting my nails! 😀

©NJ

In response to Mundane Monday Challenge.

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Rekha says:

    Nice Colors 😀 second from left, I had that color, I gave it to my gran 😀 she loves painting her nails.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. NJ says:

      Thank you 😁 I rarely paint my nails. I don’t like applying it on my fingernails and I almost always wear closed shoes. So toe nails are pointless too 😁

      Like

      1. Rekha says:

        Same here. 😀 I just buy them because they look nice, the floroscent Colors are my favorites 😀

        Liked by 1 person

      2. NJ says:

        We are soooo alike 😁😁

        Like

  2. I love everything unique and colourful! And this one (including that beautiful caption) is just really captivating.😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. NJ says:

      Aww, thank you so much 😊 I love colourful things too. It makes anything and everything much brighter and happier.

      Like

  3. trablogger says:

    Nice rainbow and quote associated. As it says “paint paradise”. So you can use your nail polishes as you want !

    Liked by 1 person

    1. NJ says:

      Haha, thank you, Jithin 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

