Weekly Photo Challenge: Wish

on

“A bird doesn’t sing because it has an answer. It sings because it has a song.” — Maya Angelou.

My wishes for Daily Post’s Photo prompt.

 

I wish someday to get a better picture of the Purple Sunbird.
I wish to listen to the call of a Blackbird.
I wish to get a better picture of the Tickle’s Blue Flycatcher.

My wish to watch a Kingfisher fish came true a few years back but that doesn’t stop me from wishing to see it again!
I wish to get a better and clearer picture of this tiny owlet.
I wish to someday catch the Indian Roller in flight.
I wish to hear the call of a Racket Tailed Drongo.
I wish to capture every type of Kingfisher.
I wish to hear the sounds of the Kentish Plover.
I wish to hear the call of the River Lapwing.
I wish to capture the Black Winged Stilt in flight.
I wish to hear the calls of every Kingfisher.
I wish to hear the call of the Asian Paradise Flycatcher.
I wish to get a better picture of the Red Vented Bulbul.

I wish to get a better picture of a White Browed Fantail Flycatcher.
Green Bee Eater.
Lastly, I wish that all these birds survive and thrive and never go extinct.

All images are NJClicks copyrighted. 

© NJ

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Tanja says:

    great photos #wpc

    Liked by 1 person

    1. NJ says:

      Thank you ☺️

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

