Weekly Photo Challenge: Seasons

Technically the ongoing season is WINTER. But when you live in a city where winter weather dangles between 22 and 30 degrees C, you really won’t get any winter wonderland pictures. So I’ve opted for the ‘phase in my life’ part of the prompt. For the past few months, I’ve been on a strawberry high. I love the fruit. It is the strawberry season after all. So from making pancakes to receiving a gorgeous strawberry birthday cake to just chomping on the fruit, I love it in every form. Here’s my subtle take for this week’s prompt. Enjoy!

Strawberry Pancake Tree, anyone?
Strawberry Pancake Tree, anyone?
NJ eats?
Delicious Strawberry Cake
Delicious Strawberry Cake
Delicious Strawberry Cake (baked by my darling sister)
Delicious Strawberry Cake (baked by my darling sister)

P.S. On a WordPress note, it’s my second anniversary here. Yay! (Haha, anything will cheer me up) 😉

 

Leave a Reply

