Weekly Photo Challenge: Early Bird

on

DPChallenge

 

I never get to see the sun rise. I live in a place where all the windows face West. Which means I only get to see the sun set. I ain’t complaining! I never get to see the moon rise either. But I do get to see the moon at its full beauty on rare occasions. The first two pictures of the moon were taken early in the morning, just before light brightens up the day. The third picture of the moon was taken an hour or so late (around 6:30 AM). The pictures of the sun rise were taken in another city from my sister’s place. There, I get to see the sun rise every time I’m there and I love it. There’s something soothing about watching that orange ball wake up.

© NJ

Leave a Reply

