Weekly Photo Challenge: Express Yourself

 

My one and only true love.
My one and only true love.

I’m an avid reader. A day well spent for me is when I’m reading. I can spend hours reading and gobble up a book a day. Of course other priorities don’t give me that opportunity often but I ain’t complaining. I’ve even taken up a couple of reading challenges and I’m enjoying every minute of it. I’m already done reading ten books so far and the month isn’t even over yet! That’s how much I love reading. The above is just a glimpse into some of the books I own. So my interpretation of expressing myself is simple… I’m a BOOKWORM through and through.

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Tina Schell says:

    Excellent response, both the message and the shot.

    Like

    1. Thank you very much, Tina 🙂

      Like

  2. Hello from another avid reader.

    janet

    Like

    1. Hello there and welcome to my blog, Janet 🙂

      Like

    1. Thank you so much, Elizabeth 🙂

      Like

  3. Ditto! THX for the PopSugar link. Toni

    Like

    1. You’re most welcome and thank you for the reading challenge, Toni 🙂 It’s exciting!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Nurul Lubis says:

    We have the same tastes. JRR Tolkien and JK Rowling. Reading is a great way to express ourselves.
    I hope you like my shots at: http://jendelafitri.com/weekly-photo-challenge/

    Like

    1. They are excellent authors, Nurul 🙂 Thank you for visiting my blog.

      Like

Leave a Reply

